Grove Fresh Update

I have uploaded visual elements of my work to my blog to show my designs. my grove fresh work has been developed along the Chernobyl designs. i have chosen on my logo which consists of a fruit unravelling. this combined with the label that i have created bring a way to publicize the brand. I have chosen to go follow the route of using pastel colour’s rather than strong bold colours as I feel they represent the organic feel of the brand. using the original packaging as a basis I have gather information from the design that I have to incorporate into the final design such as nutritional values

 

Leave a Reply

