New Inspiration

During my many random searches on twitter I found some amazing work so I thought it would be good to share…

This first piece is by an illustrator called Ben, a design lover called Fi, a dog called Doze and a baby called Elwood. which I think is the best tag line ever.

Its strong bold colours and playful nature appeal to my childish nature. I just wish i was able to create work as stunningly beautiful as that. I wish that I had a chance to create work with as much colour as that but it seems that it’s always the gloomy dark colours i use.
you can see more of the work on ben the illustrators website http://www.bentheillustrator.com/ or on their personal shop

definitely worth a look.

the second piece is a stop motion graphic piece by Maya Rota Klein
it takes the Photoshop experience into the kitchen and I for one love it.
I couldn’t find the direct link to the video but it can be found on her behancelink
hopefully Photoshop could help me with my cooking…..

Leave a Reply

