happy bank holiday

I have decided to change-up the theme of my blog because I was getting bored off seeing it. Also I noticed that when clicking categories under my own post it would search the whole of WordPress and not my own blog. Which im not sure it always did.

I’m currently in the process of collecting more and more research all the time although I am feeling that I want to start doing something creative now. it’s getting to the point where I actually want to get my hands dirty as the old saying goes.

I also tried to get a gallery up of my work…but failed. i must be getting old. technology has beat me

P.S he doesn’t know it yet but i am making my brother a BigCartel page so he can sell his comic book/transformer prints.
I will post the link up in an update later today

onwards and upwards

Leave a Reply

