Christmas and snow

so the snow has been destroying the whole of London. it does make me laugh how people react to the weather especially the train companies who use it as another excuse to delay me. I must admit my postman has been working hard, hasn’t let the snow stop him from delivering where other people are getting nothing. in fact yesterday morning I got something that I have been waiting for.

This card came from the lovely Rachel Clare Price:

was a nice addition to my wall of cards 😀 and you can find her portfolio over at http://www.itslikeart.net/
take a bit of time to have a look

 

I also got this image recently by Yema Yema.
his way of saying merry Xmas to everyone. check his T-shirt designs over at http://www.yemayema.com/

Coming later is a reflection for my thesis module of uni so it will be boring :/

2 comments

  1. Pingback: Tweets that mention Christmas and snow « The Blog Of Kieran Shalloo -- Topsy.com

Leave a Reply

