Developing ideas

I have finally settled on the idea for my FMP for the degree. I’m keeping it quiet at the minute but I feel that it is a good idea that I can manipulate to my advantage. The title of the project will be NOVUS  which translates to new from Latin. This alongside knowing that my overall project is on technologies impact on graphic design may give you a few hints, but I hope it does not spoil the surprise. I am currently exploring a wide range of not only materials but also techniques and drawing styles so that I have another side to my project laid down for me. (See recent work)

I also had the busiest day on my blog yesterday, with over 100 views. Quite good considering that I use this as primarily as a personal blog and not as a self-promotion technique. Maybe I should change that!

2 comments

  1. Pingback: Tweets that mention Developing ideas « -- Topsy.com

  2. post not working in firefox

Leave a Reply

