poster preview

So it has been a bit longer than expected between blog posts but that is only because I am full steam ahead with my posters. They are starting to really come together at the present time although I am having a bit of an ethical problem with one of my posters. I wanted to show how children can be vulnerable in the digital environment but obviously, it is a risqué subject.

In any case I have taken some little shots of some of my posters. Be warned these are still work in progress

2 comments

  1. bum

    i ❤ you.

    also you little tease….just a snippet of each poster!!!!

  2. Pingback: Atomic Bomb Footage

Leave a Reply

