Sample Sale

Its been ages since my last blog post. i thought that when i finished uni that i would be done with the whole typing thing, but talking to a variety of other designers looking for work they have told me it gives a way to keep the creative juices flowing whilst hunting a job. so with that in mind i shall give you a recap of stuff.

As i said i finished my uni course
I got a 2:1
I havent really had time to create any work due to the fact that …
I have been freelancing at Sony london studios

I have also been taking my time to look around at some interesting exhibitions revolving around graphic design.
One of which was a sample sale which featured one of my favourite uk fashion brands AnyForty

Leave a Reply

